get the entire four-book series on your eReader or device for only $1.99! Choose the version you'd like below:

Healing Ruby: The Complete Series

"And now these three remain: faith, hope and love. But the greatest of these is love."  

                           ~ 1 Corinthians 13: 13

What readers are saying about Healing Ruby:

I struggled with reading this final book in the Healing series, I knew it would take my mental mind to places that would change me spiritually. I had read the other three books and I fell in love with Ruby and Matthew and in doing so I felt like a part of them.
This story has so many twist and turns in it and you are on an emotional roller coaster ride the whole time, READ THE SERIES, you will not be disappointed.
— S. Green (Abiding Hope, Amazon)
Having read the first 3 books in the series, I eagerly waited with great anticipation for this last book in the series and definitely was NOT dissappointed! In fact, it may have been the best. Her character development is masterful, her historical research shines through but the BEST part of Westall’s writing is how she encorparates those 2 skillsets with Christian concepts and principles. My own faith has been challenged to grow along with her characters and I’m spreading what I read to others I meet. I’m wishing I had highlighted certain passages but I was too busy in the story so for this book I’ll take the time to go back and search for them - that’s how impressed I am. I’d like to develop devotions from a few of her main themes about prayer and surrendering all.
— Mary Foster (Abiding Hope, Amazon)
An amazing book by an outstanding author! I have loved the Healing Ruby series. Jennifer writes in such a faith-filled way. The stories not only capture your attention but your heart and soul as well. I can’t wait to read the next book and she just released the newest book in the series! I felt so caught up in the characters and story lines. I didn’t want it to end. This series is full of faith, prayer, life experiences, hardship, waiting on God, and most of all standing for and surrendering to the Lord. You’ll be inspired and fall in love with this series. They are a blessing.
— Susan Bricker (Abiding Hope, Amazon)