Healing Ruby Series


"A fast-paced story that will leave readers wondering
what’s next for Ruby Graves.”
-Kirkus Reviews


Fall in love with Ruby Graves and Matthew Doyle as they come together to face the hardships of the Great Depression and World War II with faith and love. Over 900 5-star reviews! Don't miss the series readers say they "can't put down."


Want the entire four-book series for one low price? Scroll down to get Healing Ruby: The Complete Series for your eReader!


Healing Ruby: Volume 1


Breaking Matthew: Healing Ruby Volume 2


Saving Grace: Healing Ruby Volume 3


Abiding Hope: Healing Ruby Volume 4



Wouldn't you love to get your very own copies personally signed by Jennifer H. Westall? You can order them as a gift or for yourself. Simply follow this link: Get Autographed Copies